Nuevo Projecto: DSLR Con Eric

Hola todos, no he estado subiendo mucho a mi blog de recién, porque he estado envolucrado a mi proyecto nuevo, http://www.ericmcgrew.tv.

Mi citio nuevo de http://www.ericmcgrew.tv es una pagina donde estoy subiendo un serio de videos que se llama DSLR Con Eric para ayudar personas mientras yo sigo apprendiendo cada dia mas sobre fotografia y videografia. En esta seria uno va seguir aprendiendo sobre los equipos de Fotografia y video dslr para todo rango de uso. Entonces si uno esta de recién empanzando, ese es el lugar para ti. Vamos a tratar juntos de mejorar nuestro fotografia y videografia tanto en el campo y en post, mientras editamos nuestros nuevas obras de arte. Espero que les encuentra entretenido y util. Por favor, no olvides a subscribirse a mi canal de youtube para recibir todos los videos nuevos.

Hi everyone, unfortunately I haven’t been able to upload much reciently. I’ve been starting a new project with my new site www. ericmcgrew.tv. Ericmcgrew.tv is based on the idea that people can learn how to use their DSLR’s for photography and Videography as I continue to learn as well. Making it ever more dificult is that I’m doing it in my second language, Spanish. So, I’m having to work even harder to get everything the way I want it.

During the series that I’m recording, which is called DSLR Con Eric (DSLR with Eric), I’ll be showing people different types of equipment, and new methods that I’ve learned, or learning, so that they can learn with me. My series will touch on post editing, photo/video equipment, as well as photo and video techniques. So, if anyone speaks spanish (I may do this in eglish in the future too), stop by and see what I’m doing.

 

Leave a Reply

