Mushrooms To Start

image
Info
Comments
  • Mushrooms To Start

    MushroomMushroom2These three photos where taken on my Panasonic DMC-L1. Just after I got my DMC-L1, my first camera, I thought everythings was a good subject and that auto everything was pro. “At that rate, everybody can be pro.” Or so I thought at the time. These days, my mind has change in a lot of ways. I find a lot of the old photos I have to be, smile worry bad. However, with some heavy modifications and recognizing the limits that shooting in .jpg create, I still find a few of ok ones to mess with. So, here are a few mushrooms that I shot on the first outing with my first DSLR. What do you think of them?

  • Leave a Reply

    